CA 101 2019

Presented by Friends of Redondo Beach Arts


Open Reception: Friday, October 4, 2019; 5-10 pm

Show Duration: October 4 - 13, 2019

200 N. Harbor Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Gallery Hours:
10.5.19   Saturday - Noon - 8pm
10.6.19   Sunday - Noon - 6pm
10.7.19   Monday - Closed
10.8.19   Tuesday - Noon - 7pm
10.9.19   Wednesday - Noon - 7pm
10.10.19 Thursday - Noon - 6pm
10.11.19 Friday - Noon - 7pm
10.12.19 Saturday - Noon - 7pm
10.13.19 Saturday - Noon - 6pm

Invited Third Dimension Members:
Melinda Barth, Lynn Doran

2019_07_SummerShow

The Summer Show

Open Reception: Friday, July 19; 7-9 pm
Refreshments
Show Duration: July 19 — August 25, 2019

Palos Verdes Art Center
5504 W. Crestridge Road
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
310-541-2479


Invited Third Dimension Members:
Lynn Doran, Richard Gould, Lynne Haggard, Jessica Jimenez, Cinthia Joyce, Lucy Neary, Dave Streeter, Vicki Szamborski

Hard Mud - Soft Threads

(Image shown is front of flyer)


Ceramic artist manipulate their medium and fiber artist demonstrate the fluid potential of thread showing transformations into conceptual, abstract, functional, figurative and sculptural works of art.

The Loft
401 S Mesa
San Pedro, CA

Open Reception: Sunday July 7, 1 to 4 p.m.

Gallery Open:   Sunday, July 14, 1pm - 4pm
                           Thursday, August 1, 6pm - 9 pm
                           Sunday, August 4, 1pm - 4pm
        (closing) - Sunday, August 18, 1pm - 4pm

Invited Third Dimension Member:

Dave Streeter

2019_07_LightCameraArt

Lights! Camera! Art!

A collective art exhibit from The Artists' Studio of Palos Verdes


Peninsula Center Library
701 Silver Spur Rd.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

July 1st - August 30th, 2019

Reception: July 9th, 6:00 - 7:30pm

Third Dimension Artists Featured:

Delora Bertsch, Nora Chen, Pat Hinz, Daniela Saxa-Kaneko